Share

京城 | 綠翡翠

京城 | 綠翡翠

Green Jade is in the geographical position above Minghua Guozhong, while Linbo Ai Road is the main traffic line of Da Kaohsiung. There is a giant MRT station on the north side and a concave bottom MRT station on the south. The base is the largest in the future Kaohsiung area. There is a potential for development, so its geographical privilege and unique rarity are self-evident.

Its base is also close to the Dome Business Circle, which has the characteristics of "new fashion, fashion sense", and is close to the art museum and the concave bottom park. Therefore, its green life is also the key point that must be emphasized. Therefore, "Green Jade" is the main design axis to showcase the building's "prestige and stylish green life".

In the night lighting idea, we consider that Jingyue is next to the green jade, in order to slow down the visual conflict at night (one is Artteco vocabulary, one is a more modern streamline type), so we hope that the green jade is close to Beijing in color temperature. In the Yue and the temporary rooms, white light is used as a visual buffer for over-banding, and then the green jade light effect is connected.

I hope that through nighttime lighting, I will add detail and richness to the building's expressions. The vivid, simple and stylish nighttime visual impression gives the public a new light environment thinking and an impression of the city, which brings people a simple but primitive touch.
Back Page

京城 | 绿翡翠

京城 | 绿翡翠

绿翡翠在地理位置上面对明华国中,同时临博爱路为大高雄主要交通动线,北侧有巨蛋捷运站,南有凹子底捷运站,基地为未来大高雄地区最有发展潜力之区位,故其地域上尊贵性及独特稀有性不言可喻。

其基地又临巨蛋商圈,具有「新潮、时尚感」特性,又近美术馆及凹子底公园,故其绿意生活也是必须强调之重点。故以「绿翡翠」作为整体设计主轴,展现建筑物「尊贵时尚绿色生活」。 

在夜间灯光想法上,我们考量京悦就在绿翡翠旁边,为了减缓夜间视觉上的冲突(一个是Artteco语彙、一个是较现代流线的型式),所以我们希望绿翡翠在色温上靠近京悦及临房处以白光做为视觉缓冲过度带,再衔接绿翡翠光效。

希望透过夜间照明,增添建筑表情细緻度与丰富性,屋突垂直而上的灯光,带给旅人
鲜明、简约时尚的夜间视觉印象,让大众对城市产生新的光环境思维及透过对于城市的印象,带给人们一种简单,但却最原始的感动。
Back Page